WITH Zayn Malik Leaving The Band, One Direction’s Niall Horan “Can’t Wait” For Their New Album

Standard

Zayn Malik announced that he was leaving One Direction just a few days
ago, but the remaining four members (Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Liam
Payne and Louis Tomlinson) are moving forward — and apparently quite
happy about it!

On Sunday Horan tweeted, “Had a sit down
last night with the label, started organizing our writing sessions for
the next album! F*ckkk yeaaaahhhh! Can’t wait!
” Apparently
Niall can be just as catty as some of the teenage girls who are obsessed
with the band, because that definitely seems like a jab at Zayn!

Bandmate
Liam Payne had a slightly more diplomatic approach, thanking fans for
sticking with the band. “I can see a lot of people thanking us for
staying but your the real Heros here thanks for not thinking it’s
finished,” he wrote.

On Wednesday Zayn confirmed that he was
leaving the band, and he said in a statement, “My life with One
Direction has been more than I could ever have imagined. But, after five
years, I feel like it is now the right time for me to leave the band.
I’d like to apologise to the fans if I’ve let anyone down, but I have to
do what feels right in my heart. I am leaving because I want to be a
normal 22 year old who is able to relax and have some private time out
of the spotlight. I know I have four friends for life in Louis, Liam,
Harry and Niall. I know they will continue to be the best band in the
world.”

However, a few days after that, it was reported that Zayn
was actually fired from the band in an ultimatum to get sober! “Zayn’s
alcohol and drug use became a huge problem. He chose not to get clean
and that is when they parted ways. They gave him every opportunity to
clean up his act, but he just couldn’t do it,” a source close to the
situation dished to Radar.

Every
November since their debut, 1D has released a new album, and the group
are recording tracks for a fifth studio album while wrapping up their On
the Road Again Tour. The show goes on!  – X17 Online

via Blogger http://ift.tt/1HXr1f3

Leave a Reply

